Introduction

Well here goes nothing!  Since I seem to have overwhelming support (thank you everyone for your confidence) I’ve decided to start documenting my steps toward opening a brewery.  As you all may know my homebrewing “hobby” has surpassed healthy levels and the obvious next step is to work towards opening a brewery.  I hope to include as much of the process as possible on here as well as document some of my homebrewing endeavors.  The next few posts I’ll try to detail my current vision of  Broken Oak Brewing.

Currently Fermenting: 

  1. Malted Cider

Currently on Tap: 

  1. Split Mosaic Saison
  2. 100% Brettanomyces fermented Split Mosaic Saison
  3. American IPA  
  4. Late Addition American Wheat 
2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

